Ultimate Blog Party

Oh my – where to start!

I decided to check out the Ultimate Blog Party because it looked like fun!

I’m not “really” a blogger per se because a) I don’t have the time b)I don’t have the energy and c) I’m still working my head around things!

I just like to use this site as a means of promoting some great giveaways on other blogs and following my (really really bad) weightloss journey!

So I should be at the gym but here I am checking out bloggers.

I really really really want to find great Canadian blogs and blogs that open their giveaways to Canadians as well!

I’ve been lucky to win some great giveaways but I’ve hit a few snags with customs – luckily they’ve been sorted out each time!

So I’m going to post about some great blogs I find as I keep rolling through the day – I know I won’t get to all the blogs (there are over 1000!) but I’ll see how many I can get through and how many great bloggers I can find!

About charmtime

I enjoy ending giveaways and reading!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ultimate Blog Party

  1. thanks for stopping by !! happy blogging!

  2. ontheroadlesstraveled says:

    poppig in with the party… i sooo want to win that green pan in the giveaway below! i look forward to learning more about you. thanks s much for visiting my blog, too.

  3. ethel says:

    I’m glad you came to visit me…hope you’re enjoying the party!

  4. xenia says:

    Thanks so much for stopping by my party, I hope that I have enough giveaways open to Canadians – I always hope that the companies I work with will open up the shipping to you all as well! 🙂

  5. Linda says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. You mentioned starting a gluten-free diet and I just wanted to say that it’s always good to get tested for celiac disease before you are gluten free for long. It’s important to know whether the diet it something that must be adhered to strictly or if it’s just beneficial. Once gluten-free for a period of time, celiac tests will be negative. Feel free to email me if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

