FunMovieSwag REALLY is fun!

A couple of days ago I heard about FunMovieSwag, a great company based out of Toronto that gives you the opportunity to hear about upcoming movies and win fun swag!

You can follow FunMovieSwag on Twitter at @FunMovieSwag

About charmtime

I enjoy ending giveaways and reading!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FunMovieSwag REALLY is fun!

  1. Nicole says:

    Thanks for visiting me at My Real Review!! I love connecting with other Canadian bloggers too!

    So glad I could meet you through the UBP!!

Leave a Reply

